September 11, 2015

Meet The Team

Our first AGM was held on June 19, 1982 at the Jewish Community Centre in Toronto. The meeting was followed by an Eliyahu Hannabi service and dinner. Since then, it has become a tradition of the congregation to conclude the AGM with an Eliyahu Hannabi as a prayer of thanksgiving.

Fleur Samson

President & Past President

president@congregationbina.org

Ramona Samuel

First Vice President - Heads the Ritual Committee

ritual@congregationbina.org

Naomi Sankar-DeLeeuw

Second Vice President - Heads the Social Committee

social@congregationbina.org

Deborah Talker

Secretary

secretary@congregationbina.org

Jacob Aptekar

Treasurer - Heads the Finance Committee

treasurer@congregationbina.org

Ann Samson

Director

Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee

liaison@congregationbina.org
cemetery@congregationbina.org

Golan Joseph

Director - Heads the Newsletter & Technology Committee

website@congregationbina.org

Gilad Samuel

Director - Heads the Communications Committee

website@congregationbina.org

Steve Lipton

Director - Heads the Education Committee

education@congregationbina.org

Fleur Samson

President

president@congregationbina.org

Michael Joseph

First Vice President - Heads the Ritual Committee

ritual@congregationbina.org

Naomi Sankar-DeLeeuw

Second Vice President - Heads the Social Committee

social@congregationbina.org

Deborah Talker

Secretary

secretary@congregationbina.org

Jacob Aptekar

Treasurer - Heads the Finance Committee

treasurer@congregationbina.org

Ann Samson

Director

Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee
liaison@congregationbina.org cemetery@congregationbina.org

Stephanie Charikar

Director - Heads the Technology Committee

website@congregationbina.org

Gilad Samuel

Director - Heads the Communications Committee

website@congregationbina.org

Steve Lipton

Director - Heads the Education Committee

education@congregationbina.org

Elana Charikar

Past President

pastpresident@congregationbina.org

Elana Charikar

President

president@congregationbina.org

Michael Joseph

First Vice President - Heads the Ritual Committee

ritual@congregationbina.org

Naomi Sankar-DeLeeuw

Second Vice President - Heads the Social Committee

social@congregationbina.org

Fleur Samson

Secretary - Heads the Technology Committee

secretary@congregationbina.org
website@congregationbina.org

Steve Charikar

Treasurer - Heads the Finance Committee

treasurer@congregationbina.org

Ann Samson

Director

Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee
liaison@congregationbina.org
cemetery@congregationbina.org

Victor Abraham

Director

Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee
liaison@congregationbina.org cemetery@congregationbina.org

Steve Lipton

Director - Heads the Communication & Education Committee

newsletter@congregationbina.org
education@congregationbina.org

Ramona Abraham

Past President

pastpresident@congregationbina.org